Contact Us

Speak with a Specialist
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 6:00 pm ET
7:30 am – 5:00 pm CT
6:30 am – 4:00 pm MT
5:30am – 3:00pm PT

1-866-827-8203

We’ve built our home around you.

Option Care is the home of exceptional healthcare services.

Option Care is the nation’s largest independent provider of home and alternate site infusion services. We are building new partnerships across healthcare, putting patients at the center of our personalized, compassionate approach to care. Together, we are increasing the quality of infusion therapy and care, reducing healthcare costs, and making a positive difference in each patient’s life.

Leading expertise in infusion therapy

Our clinical experts don’t just lead our company—they also lead the industry. Our influential leaders are reshaping the future of healthcare with excellence, innovation, and clinical expertise.

40+

Years of home
infusion experience1

95%

High patient
satisfaction2

1700+

Infusion nurses
and pharmacists1

130k+

Patients under our care
each year3

Infusion Therapy Plus

Treatment success depends on more than the right drug; it also depends on how care is delivered. Across every therapeutic category, our signature Infusion Therapy Plus services maximize the treatment benefit that patients receive. We provide comprehensive clinical management in the comfort of each patient’s home or at alternate treatment sites nationwide. Plus, we’re dedicated to giving the multidisciplinary care patients need from diagnosis through completion or long-term maintenance of therapy.

Infusion Therapy Services
Anti Infective Infusion Therapies
nutrition support therapy
Chronic Inflammatory Infusion Therapy
inotropic infusion therapy
Immunogloblin Infusion Therapy
bleeding disorder treatment
Specialized Infusion Therapies

Option Care has nationwide reach

For more than 40 years, Option Care has been making exceptional healthcare services more synonymous with home. Our national footprint allows us to provide infusion therapy for nearly all patients with acute and chronic conditions across the US.4

Infusion Therapy Care at Home

Receive care where you are most comfortable

Option Care provides exceptional healthcare services in our patients’ homes and at alternate treatment sites across the country.

Rapid response to your referrals

Option Care confirms benefits and responds to referral requests within 2 hours.*

*Average time from the receipt of all necessary documentation.

Your home for an exceptional career

Option Care is one of the nation’s largest home and alternate site infusion services providers, leading the nation in a growing industry that’s changing healthcare.

References:
1. Option Care data on file, 2016. 2. Q4 2018 data on file; 2,367 patients surveyed. 3. Option Care data on file 4. Option Care data on file.