了解家庭输液治疗

您的医疗保健提供者可能会嘱咐您或您的亲人接受家庭输液。输液是一种通过针头或导管将药物、营养物质或流体直接送入体内的方法。Option Care 专门提供充分支持您的需求的定制家庭输液服务。您会拥有一支由专科专家组成的团队,确保正如您的医师或医疗保健提供者嘱咐的那样,让您接受治疗和所需的用品。

Option Care 可帮助您在家中输液

对许多人来说,Option Care 是接受家庭输液护理的第一选择。我们每天都在帮助成千上万的人士因各种理由而接受家庭输液治疗。我们的地点遍布全美各地,因此无论身在何处,您都能获得所需的治疗。Option Care 会根据您的日程表安排计划,让您享受到最为便捷的治疗。请查看以下提供的信息和链接,详细了解您的健康状况和家庭输液治疗。

抗感染药物家庭输液

您的免疫系统通常会自行抵御疾病。有时如果细菌、病毒或真菌引起感染,您的身体就可能需要一些额外的帮助。如果感染太严重或太复杂而无法接受口服药物的治疗,则可以进行抗感染药物家庭输液治疗。

了解更多

出血性疾病家庭输液

最常见的出血性疾病是血友病(血液中很少或没有凝血因子)和血管性血友病(血管性血友病因子的含量低或有缺陷)。这两种疾病可导致长期和危险的出血。给予因子治疗是为了帮助替换血液中缺失的因子。
了解更多

心力衰竭家庭输液

您的心脏向全身泵送氧气和富含营养的血液,帮助身体器官正常运作。如果心脏受损或心脏衰弱,患者可能是患上了一种称为“心力衰竭” (HF) 的疾病,这意味着心脏无法向身体泵血。给予心力衰竭治疗是为了帮助控制症状。
了解更多

免疫球蛋白家庭输液

免疫球蛋白 (IG) 也称为抗体,能够帮助身体抵抗疾病。有些人难以产生足够的自身抗体(称为免疫缺陷病),另一些人则可能没有正常运作的抗体(称为自身免疫性疾病)。这些病症会导致免疫系统变得脆弱,从而有出现感染或患上疾病的风险。免疫球蛋白治疗可以用足量的抗体来替代人体的免疫系统,以防止感染。
了解更多

营养支持家庭输液

许多疾病使人们无法进食或吸收足够的营养。当这种情况发生时,提供营养支持能够帮助他们满足日常的营养需求。治疗的类型主要有两种:肠内营养(喂食管)和肠外营养(静脉输注)。您的医疗保健提供者将确定适合您的病情的治疗。了解更多

Understanding your home infusion therapy

Your healthcare provider may prescribe home infusion for you or your loved one. Infusion is a way of delivering medicine, nutrients, or fluids through a needle or catheter directly into the body. Option Care specializes in providing customized home infusion that fully supports your needs. You have a team of dedicated experts that will make sure you receive your therapy and required supplies exactly as your doctor or healthcare provider prescribes.

Option Care helps you infuse at home

For many people, Option Care is the first choice for home infusion care. Every day, we help thousands of people receive home infusion therapy for all kinds of reasons. We have locations across the country, so you can get the treatment you need wherever you go. Option Care works with your schedule to make your treatment most convenient. Learn more about your condition and home infusion treatment with the information and links provided below.

Anti-Infectives Home Infusion

Your immune system normally fends off illness on its own. Sometimes your body may need some extra help from an anti-infective (AI) medicine if bacteria, a virus, or a fungus causes an infection. Anti-infective home infusion therapy is given if the infection is too serious or complex to be treated by oral medicine.

Learn more

Bleeding Disorders Home Infusion

The most common bleeding disorders are hemophilia (little or no clotting factor in the blood) and von Willebrand disease (low levels or a defect of von Willebrand factor). Both disorders can cause prolonged and dangerous bleeding. Factor therapy is given to help replace the missing factors in the blood.
Learn more

Heart Failure Home Infusion

Your heart pumps oxygen and nutrient-rich blood throughout your body, which helps your body’s organs work properly. If the heart becomes damaged or weak, patients may develop a condition called heart failure (HF), which means the heart is not able to pump enough blood to the body. Heart failure therapy is given to help control symptoms.
Learn more

Immunoglobulin Home Infusion

Immunoglobulins (IG), otherwise known as antibodies, help the body fight off illness. Some people have trouble producing enough of their own antibodies (called an immunodeficiency), while others may not have antibodies that function properly (called an autoimmune disorder). These conditions can cause a weakened immune system to be at risk of infection or disease. Immunoglobulin therapy is given to replace the body’s immune system with adequate amounts of antibodies to prevent infections.
Learn more

Nutrition Support Home Infusion

Many medical conditions prevent people from eating or absorbing enough nutrients. When this happens, nutrition support is given to help them meet their daily nutrition needs. There are 2 main types of therapy: enteral nutrition (tube feeding) and parenteral nutrition (intravenous feeding). Your healthcare provider will determine the therapy that is appropriate for your condition.
Learn more