概述

本商业行为守则(简称“守则”)旨在协助 Option Care Enterprises,inc . 及其所有母公司、子公司及附属公司(统称为“Option Care”)的全体董事、长官及员工保持其商业事务中道德行为的最高标准。

诚实道德的行为

Option Care 致力于按照最高的道德原则开展业务。本守则旨在通过阐明规范我们的董事、长官和员工行为的道德标准来实现这一目标。

利益冲突

董事、官员和员工有责任在任何时候都采取符合 Option Care 及其股东最佳利益的行动。作为这项职责的一部分,董事、官员和员工应识别并披露明显的利益冲突。当某人的私人或个人利益足以影响到其履行对 Option Care 的职责时,就存在“利益冲突”。当理性自然人认为董事、官员或员工的专业判断有可能受到其个人或私人利益的影响时,就有明显的利益冲突。当某一名董事、官员或员工或其家人因其在 Option Care 中的职位而获得个人保险赔偿金时,也有可能产生利益冲突。虽然并不是所有的利益冲突都必然会对 Option Care 造成危害,但还是必须尽快确定所有明显的利益冲突,并且立即向 Option Care 的合规官披露,以进行独立审查。要了解更多信息,请参阅“利益冲突披露政策与程序” (CCP-045)。

企业机会

董事、长官和员工都有义务在有机会的情况下,增长 Option Care 的合法商业利益。董事、长官和员工不得在未经董事会同意的情况下,自行(或向第三方)提供通过利用公司财产、信息或职位而发现的商业机会。任何董事、长官或员工均不得利用公司财产、信息或职位谋取不正当的个人利益,任何董事、长官或员工均不得直接或间接地与 Option Care 竞争。若任何对 Option 财产或服务的使用并非只为了 Option Option 的利益,则必须事先获得 Option Care 法律总顾问的批准。

商业娱乐和礼品

在商业环境中,商业娱乐和礼品的目的是为了创造良好的信誉和稳定的工作关系,而不是为了获得不公平的客户利益,或者作为对病人护理服务的诱导。Option Care 的董事、长官和员工不得接受任何人或实体以影响其在 Option Care 职务的行为为目的或是接受该礼物可能造成貌似利益冲突时的任何礼物。本文档是 Option Care 的机密和专有信息。本文档任何打印副本的持续有效性必须得到确认。修订版本可能取代打印版本。商业行为守则 - 06/08/2016 第 2 页(共 4 页)©2015 Option Care 版权所有。保留所有权利。Option Care 为赠予和接受患者和转诊来源的礼品设置了价值和频率的限制。Option Care 团队成员不得接受患者赠予的现金礼品或现金等价物,如礼品卡、礼品券或现金。赠予患者礼品必须极少发生,每次的面值低于 10 美元,且每年的总值不得超过 50 美元。绝不可向政府员工赠予礼品。参阅“礼品与娱乐政策” (CCP-035) 了解其他信息。

法律和法规

我们的董事、长官和员工必须尊重并遵守所有适用于 Option Care 及其业务的一切法律法规。合规包括但不限于联邦和州政府机构制定的规章和条例,并遵守公认会计原则 (“GAAP”)。部分适用于 Option Care 的具体法律如下。作为药品和护理服务提供者,Option Care 员工必须遵守关于药学实践、护理实践和处理管制物质的一切州和联邦法律。患者、医疗保健服务提供者和其他客户将 Option Care 所服务的患者之个人健康信息委托给本公司,Option care 致力于遵守一切州和联邦的隐私、安全和保密法律,包括 1996 年的医疗保险可移植性和问责性法案 (HIPAA)。Option Care 服务的支付方之中包括联邦医疗保健计划,如 Medicare 和 Medicaid,Option Care 员工必须遵守旨在发现和预防卫生保健欺诈、浪费和滥用的一切相关法律,包括联邦《虚假申报法案》和类似的州法律,以及联邦《反回扣法》。

财务报告和披露

Option Care 要求其任何公共通信中的信息都准确易懂。参与 Option Care 披露过程的所有董事、长官和员工,包括首席执行官 (“CEO”) 和首席财务官 (“CFO”),均要为推行此项政策负责。特别是,这些个人被要求应维持对适用于 Option Care 披露要求的熟悉度且被禁止故意向 Option Care 内部或外部人员歪曲、省略或导致他人向 Option Care 内部或外部人员歪曲或省略 Option Care 重要信息。此外,在 Option Care 披露过程中有监督作用的任何董事、长官或员工都有义务努力履行其职责。首席执行官、首席财务官和法律总顾问应及时提请审计委员会注意其可能有关的任何以下信息:(a) 在内部控制的设计或操作上存在可能会对 Option Care 的记录、处理、汇总和报告财务数据的能力产生不利影响的重大缺陷;(b) 任何涉及在 Option Care 财务报告、披露或内部控制方面具有重要作用的管理层或其他员工之欺诈行为(无论重大与否)。Option Care 的首席执行官和首席财务官需要建立和管理 Option Care 的报表系统和程序,以确保:• 商业交易获得适当授权,并准确地记录在 Option Care 的账簿和记录上,且遵守公认会计原则 (GAAP)。• 按照适用的法律和监管要求及 Option Care 政策来保存 Option Care 的记录。• 任何与公众的报告和沟通都应以提供最清晰明白的意义来进行。本文档是 Option Care 的机密和专有信息。本文档任何打印副本的持续有效性必须得到确认。修订版本可能取代打印版本。商业行为守则 - 06/08/2016 第 3 页(共 4 页)©2015 Option Care 版权所有。保留所有权利。• 处理 Option Care 资金的人员应熟悉影响 Option Care 财务经营的规章和法规。• Option Care 的财务经营应受到监督,确保遵守任何适用的规章和法规。首席执行官和首席财务官应及时向法律总顾问或审计委员会提请注意其可能有关的任何以下信息:Option Care 或其任何代理机构违反适用于 Option Care 或其业务运营的法律、规章或法规或违反本守则的证据材料。

举报违反事件/强制执行本守则

任何真诚地相信存在违反本守则行为的员工应根据 Option Care 之“合规报告及禁止报复”政策 (CCP-002) 的要求立即举报情况。在收到投诉后,首席合规官或其他指定人员应立即与法律总顾问和/或其他职能领导共同调查事件,并在必要时将调查结果报告给高级领导和/或适当的董事会委员会。首席合规官或其他指定人员和董事会委员将视调查需要和在法律允许的范围内,尽可能对相关事件保密。任何参与调查的人都将被告知其保密义务。员工必须配合对不当行为的一切内部调查。董事会应确定或指定适当人选来确定在违反本守则的情况下所采取的适当行动,包括从董事或长官的职位上撤职,并/或解雇涉事 Option Care 员工。在确定具体情况下采取何种行动时,董事会或其指定人选应考虑到所有有关的信息,包括违规行为的性质和严重程度,违规行为只发生一次还是多次,违规行为是蓄意还是疏忽,违规之前涉事人员是否已被告知正确的做法,以及涉事人员是否曾在过去发生过违法行为。Option Care 意识到不实指控的潜在严重影响。作为本守则规定之道德标准的一部分,员工在提出投诉时,应采取负责任的态度。

禁止报复

Option Care 的政策规定,禁止对员工如实举报的不当行为实施报复。Option Care 的“合规报告及禁止报复”政策 (CCP-002) 中详细规定,Option Care 严禁对如实举报可能违反法律、道德或本守则的行为的任何人员实施任何形式的报复。

问责制

所有董事、长官和员工都应对遵守本守则负责。未能遵守本守则的条款可能会导致纪律处分,严重者将予以解雇。违反本守则也可能构成违法行为,可能导致民事和刑事处罚。本文档是 Option Care 的机密和专有信息。本文档任何打印副本的持续有效性必须得到确认。修订版本可能取代打印版本。商业行为守则 - 06/08/2016 第 4 页(共 4 页)©2015 Option Care 版权所有。保留所有权利。

遵守本守则

作为遵守此守则的证据,全体董事、长官和员工都将签署年度证言,证明其已收到并阅读了本守则。

免责声明

Option Care,通过其首席执行官,可以在适当的情况下豁免本守则的条款规定,前提是任何涉及董事或行政长官的豁免都只能由董事会执行。

Overview

This Code of Business Conduct (the “Code”) is intended to assist all directors, officers and employees of Option Care Enterprises, Inc. and each of its parents, subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively “Option Care”) to maintain the highest standards of ethical conduct in its business affairs.

Honest and Ethical Conduct

Option Care is committed to conducting its business in accordance with the highest ethical principles. This Code is designed to accomplish this goal by setting forth the ethical standards which will govern the conduct of our directors, officers, and employees.

Conflicts of Interest

Directors, officers and employees have a duty to act in the best interests of Option Care and its shareholders at all times. As part of this duty, directors, officers and employees should identify and disclose apparent conflicts of interest. A “conflict of interest” exists where a person has a private or personal interest sufficient to influence the exercise of his or her duties to Option Care. A conflict of interest is apparent where a reasonable person would think that the director, officer or employee’s professional judgment is likely to be compromised by his or her personal or private interest. Conflicts of interest may also arise when a director, officer or employee, or members of his or her family, receives personal benefits as a result of his or her position in Option Care. While not all conflicts of interest are necessarily harmful to Option Care, all apparent conflicts of interest must be identified as soon as possible and promptly disclosed to Option Care’s Compliance Officer for independent review. For more information, see Conflict of Interest Disclosure Policy and Procedure (CCP-045).

Corporate Opportunities

Directors, officers and employees owe a duty to Option Care to advance our legitimate business interests when the opportunity to do so arises. Directors, officers and employees are prohibited from taking for themselves (or directing to a third party) a business opportunity that is discovered through the use of corporate property, information or position, without the consent of the Board of Directors. No director, officer or employee may use corporate property, information or position for improper personal gain, and no director, officer or employee may compete with Option Care directly or indirectly. Any use of Option Care property or services that is not solely for the benefit of the Option Care must be approved in advance by Option Care’s General Counsel.

Business Entertainment and Gifts

The purpose of business entertainment and gifts in a commercial setting is to create good will and sound working relationships, not to gain unfair advantage with customers, or appear as an inducement for patient care services. Directors, officers and employees of Option Care may not accept gifts from persons or entities where any such gift is being made in order to influence their actions in their position with Option Care, or where acceptance of the This document is confidential and proprietary information of Option Care. The continuing effectiveness of any printed copy of this document must be confirmed. Revisions may supersede printed copies. Code of Business Conduct-06/08/2016 Page 2 of 4 ©2015 Option Care. All rights reserved. gifts could create the appearance of a conflict of interest. Option Care has set limits on the value and frequency of gifts to and from patients and referral sources. Option Care team members may not accept gifts of cash or cash equivalents, such as gift cards, gift certificates or cash from patients. Gifts to patients must be infrequent and of nominal value below $10 per occurrence and worth no more than $50 in total annually. Gifts may never be provided to government employees. See the Gift and Entertainment Policy (CCP-035) for additional information.

Laws and Regulations

Our directors, officers and employees must respect and follow all laws and regulations which apply to Option Care and its operations. Compliance includes, but is not limited to, rules and regulations set forth by federal and state government agencies and adherence to generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”). Some of the specific laws applicable to Option Care are as follows. As a provider of pharmacy and nursing services, Option Care employees must comply with all relevant state and federal laws governing pharmacy practice, nursing practice, and the handling of controlled substances. Patients, health care providers and other customers entrust the company with the personal health information of the patients Option Care services, and Option Care is committed to complying with all state and federal privacy, security and confidentiality laws, including the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (“HIPAA”). Among the payers for the services of Option Care are federal health care programs, such as Medicare and Medicaid, and Option Care employees must comply with all relevant laws intended to detect and prevent health care fraud, waste and abuse, including the federal False Claims Act, and similar state laws, and the federal Anti-Kickback Statute.

Financial Reporting and Disclosure

Option Care requires that the information in any of its public communications be accurate and understandable. All directors, officers and employees who are involved in Option Care’s disclosure process, including the Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) and Chief Financial Officer (“CFO”), are responsible for acting in furtherance of this policy. In particular, these individuals are required to maintain familiarity with the disclosure requirements applicable to Option Care and are prohibited from knowingly misrepresenting, omitting, or causing others to misrepresent or omit, material facts about Option Care to others, whether within or outside Option Care. In addition, any director, officer or employee who has a supervisory role in Option Care’s disclosure process has an obligation to discharge his or her responsibilities diligently. The CEO, CFO, and General Counsel shall promptly bring to the attention of the Audit Committee any information he or she may have concerning (a) significant deficiencies in the design or operation of internal controls that could adversely affect Option Care’s ability to record, process, summarize and report financial data or (b) any fraud, whether or not material, that involves management or other employees who have a significant role in Option Care’s financial reporting, disclosures or internal controls. Option Care’s CEO and CFO are required to establish and manage Option Care’s reporting systems and procedures to ensure that: • Business transactions are properly authorized and accurately recorded on Option Care’s books and records and in accordance with GAAP. • Option Care’s records are maintained in accordance with applicable legal and regulatory requirements and Option Care policy. • Any reporting and communications with the public are communicated in a manner This document is confidential and proprietary information of Option Care. The continuing effectiveness of any printed copy of this document must be confirmed. Revisions may supersede printed copies. Code of Business Conduct-06/08/2016 Page 3 of 4 ©2015 Option Care. All rights reserved. that offers the highest degree of clarity and meaning. • Personnel dealing with the finances of Option Care are informed as to rules and regulations that affect the financial operation of Option Care. • The financial operation of Option Care is monitored as to compliance with any applicable rules and regulations. The CEO and CFO shall promptly bring to the attention of the General Counsel or to the Audit Committee any information he or she may have concerning evidence of a material violation of the laws, rules or regulations applicable to Option Care or the operation of its business, by Option Care or any agent thereof, or of violations of this Code.

Reporting Violations/Enforcement of this Code

Any employee who believes in good faith that there has been a violation of this Code should report it immediately in accordance with the requirements of Option Care’s Policy on Compliance Reporting and Non-Retaliation (CCP-002). Upon receipt of a complaint, the Chief Compliance Officer or other designee shall promptly investigate the matter in conjunction with General Counsel, and/or other functional leaders as needed, and report the results of the investigation to Senior Leadership and/or the appropriate Board Committee as necessary. The Chief Compliance Officer or other designee and the Board Committee will treat the matter as confidential to the fullest extent possible consistent with the need to investigate and within the limits allowed by law. Anyone involved in an investigation under these procedures will be informed of their obligation to maintain confidentiality. Employees are required to cooperate in all internal investigations of misconduct. The Board of Directors shall determine, or designate appropriate persons to determine, appropriate actions to be taken in the event of violations of this Code, which may include removal from a position as director or officer and/or dismissal as an employee of Option Care. In determining what action is appropriate in a particular case, the Board of Directors or its designees shall take into account all relevant information, including the nature and severity of the violation, whether the violation was a single occurrence or repeated occurrences, whether the violation appears to have been intentional or inadvertent, whether the individual in question had been advised prior to the violation as to the proper course of action and whether or not the individual in question had committed violations in the past. Option Care recognizes the potentially serious impact of a false accusation. Employees are expected, as part of the ethical standards required by this Code, to act responsibly in making complaints.

Prohibition Against Retaliation

It is the policy of Option Care not to allow retaliation for reports of misconduct by others made in good faith by employees. As detailed in Option Care’s Policy on Compliance Reporting and Non-Retaliation (CCP-002), Option Care strictly prohibits retaliation of any kind against any person reporting in good faith possible violations of law, ethics or this Code.

Accountability

All directors, officers and employees will be held accountable for their adherence to the Code. Failure to observe the terms of the Code may result in disciplinary action, up to and including termination of employment. Violations of the Code may also constitute violations of law and may result in civil and criminal penalties. This document is confidential and proprietary information of Option Care. The continuing effectiveness of any printed copy of this document must be confirmed. Revisions may supersede printed copies. Code of Business Conduct-06/08/2016 Page 4 of 4 ©2015 Option Care. All rights reserved.

Compliance With This Code

As evidence of compliance with this Code, all directors, officers and employees will sign an annual attestation that they have received and read this Code.

Waivers

Option Care, through its Chief Executive Officer, may waive provisions of this Code in appropriate circumstances, provided that any waiver that involves the directors or executive officers may be made only by the Board of Directors.