卓越的家庭输液护理

Option Care 与其他输液公司的区别在于我们致力于我们的使命和对未来家庭输液服务的愿景。我们雇佣了 1,800 多位临床医生,每年为超过 170,000 名患者提供高质量的护理服务。我们的服务围绕患者期望的体恤性和便捷式护理、医师需要的无缝转移和公认疗效,以及我们医疗保健系统合作伙伴要求的专业知识和节省成本的卓越方法。

产生积极的影响

Option Care 使命宣言

Option Care 通过整个医疗保健系统中值得信赖的合作伙伴提供高品质、高性价比的家庭输液服务,由此带来的疗效对人们的生活产生了积极的影响。

我们所体现的价值观

优质疗效 – 我们的团队成员以对优质疗效的坚定承诺为指导。为了提供最高标准的护理,我们的员工有权采取能够带来卓越疗效的行动。“决不妥协”的文化指导着我们对患者的责任,以及我们对质量和合规的承诺。

体恤护理 – 我们向我们的患者、同事以及合作伙伴展示出了在护理领域的强烈服务意识。我们以尊重和尊严提供服务,但是多种形式的体恤之情才是最基本的要素 - 倾听和理解需求,坦诚沟通,建立信任,以及重视贡献。

敬业团队 – 我们培养奉献精神。我们鼓励每一位员工利用自己的长处鞭策自己和团队,并且帮助他人成长和学习。我们知道要在整个公司中取得成效有哪些必要的期望。

Exceptional home infusion care

What separates Option Care from other infusion companies is our commitment to our mission and vision for the future of home infusion services. We employ more than 1,800 clinicians who deliver high-quality care to more than 170,000 patients every year. We have built our services around the compassionate and convenient care that our patients expect, the seamless transition and proven results that physicians require, and the expertise and cost-saving approach to excellence that our healthcare system partners demand.

Making a positive difference

Option Care mission statement

Option Care delivers high-quality, cost-effective home infusion services through trusted partnerships across the healthcare system, resulting in outcomes that make a positive difference in people’s lives.

The values we embody

Quality results – Our team members are guided by a strong commitment to quality results. In order to provide the highest standard of care, our employees are empowered to take the actions that deliver exceptional results. A culture of “no compromises” guides our responsibilities to our patients, as well as our commitments to quality and compliance.

Compassionate care – We demonstrate a strong sense of service to our patients, colleagues, and partners in care. We do this with both respect and dignity, but compassion, in its many forms, is the underlying element—listening to and understanding needs, communicating candidly, building trust, and valuing contributions.

Engaged teams – We foster contribution. Every employee is encouraged to use their strengths to propel themselves and their teams, and to help others grow and learn. We know what is expected and necessary to deliver results across the company.