欢迎回家

Option Care 是提供优越医疗保健服务的新家园。

近 40 年来,Option Care 一直在塑造着家庭输液服务行业。从行业先锋到值得信赖的合作伙伴,Option Care 已经成为领先的家庭输液服务提供者。我们公司不断发展,已拥有超过 5,000 名员工、横跨美国的强大劳动力,我们希望让卓越的医疗保健成为家园的代名词,这一共同的激情将我们团结在一起。

Option Care 的成功史

开创

1979-1988
全美最早建立的家庭输液服务提供者之一。

成长

1989-2002
拓展临床产品以及在全美范围内的足迹。

合作

2003-2014
在整个行业中建立富有价值的伙伴关系。

引领

2015-
提升家庭输液的标准和未来。

Option Care 的文化奠基于价值观

我们对卓越的医疗保健服务意味着什么的愿景使得 Option Care 与其他输液组织区分开来。我们的目标是通过整个医疗保健系统中值得信赖的合作伙伴提供高品质、高性价比的家庭输液服务。因此,我们具有敬业精神和奉献精神的团队为每年接受我们护理的超过 170,000 名患者提供能够产生积极影响的体恤护理。

我们现在正在卫生系统的行政层面上努力,与结余共享项目合作,减少高危患者的住院天数。

John Rademacher, Chief Operations Officer

无与伦比的临床和操作领导人员

Option Care 的领导人员不只引领我们的公司,他们也引领着行业发展。我们的企业和临床领导人员总共有 5 个多世纪的家庭输液服务经验。在每一种治疗类别中,我们的领导人员都是医疗保健的影响者,而且,我们共同提高了家庭输液护理,重塑了医疗保健的未来。

Welcome home

Option Care is the new home of exceptional healthcare services.

For nearly 40 years, Option Care has been shaping the home infusion services industry. From industry pioneers to trusted partners, Option Care has emerged as the leading home infusion services provider. Our company has grown over 5,000 strong—a workforce that spans the nation and is united by a common passion for making exceptional healthcare synonymous with home.

Option Care’s history of success

Pioneering

1979-1988
One of the nation’s first home infusion providers.

Growing

1989-2002
Expanding clinical offerings and national footprint.

Partnering

2003-2014
Building valuable relationships across the industry.

Leading

2015-
Elevating the standards and future of home infusion.

Option Care’s culture is built on values

Our vision for what Exceptional Healthcare Services means is really what separates Option Care from other infusion organizations. We aim to deliver high-quality, cost-effective home infusion services through trusted partnerships across the healthcare system. As a result, our engaged and dedicated teams deliver compassionate care that makes a positive difference for more than 170,000 patients who are in our care every year.

We are now working at the executive levels of health systems, partnering on shared savings programs, and reducing bed days for at-risk patients.”

Paul Mastrapa, Chief Executive Officer

Unmatched clinical and operational leadership

Option Care’s leaders don’t just lead our company—they also lead the industry. Collectively, our corporate and clinical leaders have more than 5 centuries of experience in providing home infusion services. Across every therapeutic category, our leaders are healthcare influencers and, together, we’re elevating home infusion care to reshape the future of healthcare.