我们在您的身边建立了我们的家园。

Option Care 是提供优越医疗保健服务的家园。

Option Care 是全美最大的家庭和备选治疗站点输液服务的独立提供者。我们正在整个医疗保健行业建立新的合作伙伴关系,以患者为中心,提供个性化和富有同情心的护理方式。我们齐心协力,共同提高家庭输液治疗和护理的质量,降低医疗保健成本,为每位患者的生活带来积极的影响。

联系我们

咨询专员
周一至周五
东部时间上午 8:30 – 傍晚 6:00
中部时间上午 7:30 – 下午 5:00
山区时间上午 6:30 – 下午 4:00
太平洋时间上午 5:30 – 下午 3:00

1-866-827-8203

家庭输液治疗的领先专长

我们的临床专家不只引领我们的公司,他们也引领着行业发展。我们具有影响力的领导者正凭借卓越、创新和临床专长重塑着医疗保健的未来。

36+

年的家庭
输液经验1

96%

患者
高满意度2

1800+

位输液护士
和药剂师1

170k+

名患者每年
接受我们的护理3

家庭输液+

治疗的成功不仅取决于合适的药物,还取决于提供护理的方式。在所有治疗类别中,我们标志性的家庭输液+服务能使患者最大限度地获得治疗益处。我们在每名患者的舒适家中或在全美范围内的备选医疗站点中提供全面的临床管理。此外,我们一直致力于通过完成或长期维持治疗来提供患者所需的多学科护理。

营养支持疗法
变力性输液治疗
出血性疾病治疗

Option Care 覆盖
全美范围

近 40 年来,Option Care 一直在打造着更能称之为“家园”的优越医疗保健服务。我们遍布全美的足迹使我们能够为美国各地的几乎所有急性和慢性疾病患者提供输液治疗。4

在您感觉最舒适的地方接受护理

Option Care 在患者家中以及全美各地的备选医疗站点中提供优越的医疗保健服务。

对您的转诊做出快速响应

Option Care 会在收到转诊申请的 2 小时内确认保险赔偿金并作出回应。*

*收到所有必要文件的平均时间。

参考文献:
1. Option Care 存档数据,2016 年。2. 2013 年 9 月至 2014 年 8 月患者满意度数据。针对 1,649 名患者的调查。3. Option Care 患者数据回顾,2013 年 1 月至 12 月。4. Option Care 输液覆盖区域数据。STI:PopStats,德克萨斯州奥斯汀市。计算时间:04/28/14。

We’ve built our home around you.

Option Care is the new home of exceptional healthcare services.

Option Care is one of the nation’s leading home infusion service providers. We are building new partnerships across healthcare, putting patients at the center of our personalized, compassionate approach to care. Together, we are increasing the quality of home infusion therapy and care, reducing healthcare costs, and making a positive difference in each patient’s life.

Contact Us

Speak with a Specialist
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 6:00 pm ET
7:30 am – 5:00 pm CT
6:30 am – 4:00 pm MT
5:30am – 3:00pm PT

Leading expertise in home infusion therapy

Our clinical experts don’t just lead our company—they also lead the industry. Our influential leaders are reshaping the future of healthcare with excellence, innovation, and clinical expertise.


Years of home
infusion experience1


High patient


Infusion nurses
and pharmacists1


Patients under our care
each year3

Home Infusion Plus

Treatment success depends on more than the right drug; it also depends on how care is delivered. Across every therapeutic category, our signature Home Infusion Plus services maximize the treatment benefit that patients receive. We provide comprehensive clinical management in the comfort of each patient’s home or at alternate treatment sites nationwide. Plus, we’re dedicated to giving the multidisciplinary care patients need from diagnosis through completion or long-term maintenance of therapy.

Option Care has nationwide reach

For nearly 40 years, Option Care has been making exceptional healthcare services more synonymous with home. Our national footprint allows us to provide infusion therapy for nearly all patients with acute and chronic conditions across the US.4

Receive care where you are most comfortable

Option Care provides exceptional healthcare services in our patients’ homes and at alternate treatment sites across the country.

Rapid response to your referrals

Option Care confirms benefits and responds to referral requests within 2 hours.*

*Average time from the receipt of all necessary documentation.

Your home for an exceptional career

Option Care is one of the nation’s largest home infusion services providers, leading the nation in a growing industry that’s changing healthcare.

1. Option Care data on file, 2016. 2. September 2013-August 2014 patient satisfaction data. Survey of 1,649 patients. 3. Review of Option Care patient data, January-December 2013. 4. Option Care infusion coverage area data. STI: PopStats, Austin, TX. Calculated 04/28/14.